Our Team

   


Steve Pesce                            Fred Pesce                           Chris Pesce
President at NYWF                  Long Island Field Estimator     Senior Estimator
steve@nywindowfilm.com       fred@nywindowfilm.com          chris@nywindowfilm.com

 

Sean Pesce                            Emma Catalanotto                      Greg Dattoli
NY/NJ Field Estimator             Estimating Coordinator                 Accounting  & Warehouse Assistant
sean@windowfilm.com           emma@nywindowfilm.com           greg@nywindowfilm.com

 

Mike Giambone             James Ziegler                Kady Wynn            Jennifer Haynie               Warehouse Manager       Graphic Artist                 Receptionist           Marketing Manager