Our Team

   

       Steve Pesce                        Fred Pesce                     Chris Pesce        

 President at NYWF                                                                      Long Island Field Estimator                                            Senior Estimator
steve@nywindowfilm.com                                                         fred@nywindowfilm.com                                        chris@nywindow film.com

 

   Sean Pesce       Emma Catalanotto       Debbie Shapiro        Greg Dattoli 

 NY/NJ Field Estimator                                     Estimating Coordinator                                  Accounts Receivable                    Accounting  & Warehouse Assistant
sean@windowfilm.com                              emma@nywindowfilm.com                              debbie@nywindowfilm.com                  greg@nywindowfilm.com

 

Mike Giambone   James Ziegler       Kady Wynn      Jennifer Haynie                

     Warehouse Manager                                       Graphic Artist                        Assistant to the Estimators                        Marketing Manager
mike@nywindowfilm.com                          james@nywindowfilm.com       kady@nywindowfilm.com                  jennifer@nywindowfilm.com